Designing Clothes

Hey Folks!

After the exams I’ve been staying home and been too confused on what to do.

So, I discovered something I could try doing. That’s stitching.

I’ve been stitching from like forever, since I was a kid. But that was all small stuff, not very great thing to use and brag about but now I tried making something useful.

So here are some tops I just designed that I’d like to share.

This is a favourite one of mine. Red and has a bell like cuffs and frills on the neck.

This is the one with again a bell like cuffs and it’s cut in a curve. The front and the back are also cut like curves to give it a wavey look.

Here’s another wavey frill kinda thing in front and a bow near the neck.

Umm I guess this looks a lot like others just I loved sewing the bell cuffs and the frills.

This is my another favourite design. With a simple design of two bows near the neck and a cut on the arm.

Yeah so that’s what I made in the last few weeks, enjoyed doing it and would love to make more and share those.

Also I’d love to hear from you guys on how you liked it.

Thank You for reading!

Irene

7 thoughts on “Designing Clothes

  1. Did u designed all of them!!!!! They are wonderful!! Marvelous!!! Loved all of them!!πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I did design all of them.
      Thank You so very much! I’m glad that you liked these! 😊
      Thanks again…
      Lots of Love ❀

      Irene

      Like

      1. This is brilliant excellent!!! And no mentions, its my pleasure to appreciate my friends..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That’s so nice of you 😊😊😊

        Like

  2. Love all of them, but red is the best since red is my favourite colour so my eyes gets attracted to it… you are very talented in designing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! That’s my favorite one too. Thanks again. I’m glad you liked them! 😊❀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment